Pinhole Refine (outside)

These pinhole images have improved since my first photos as they have much more detail than the first part. I loved my final images as I could see how my images have improved over time even though some were not the best I still loved the outcome.

Attempt 1 – Flowers, 10 seconds, picture turned mostly white and needed more exposure time.

 

Attempt 2 – House, 15 seconds, clear exposure.

house

Attempt 3 – Car park, 15 seconds, the picture was a little blurred but it was still clear.

 

Attempt 4 – Street, 15 seconds, clear exposure.

pinholeroad

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

