Project 1, week 3 and 4

Test shoots

Monday to Sunday

While practicing light painting I used a small torch to create smaller line patterns however I realised that it was hard to draw, as the light need to face the camera and I didn’t know where I started or finished. while practicing light painting I found out that I could sort of draw monsters and since my theme is in the woods I may use this as my theme. By using fine steel wool i created this spiralling spark effect.

For location I was at Clifton park and i took images as i went around, i took pictures of the woods as it linked with my theme.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Leave a Reply

